The Conservative's Chris Philp has been elected as MP for Croydon South for the third time, winning X% of the vote. 

Philp was declared winner early on Friday morning having received X votes.

The Labour candidate, Olga Fitzroy, came in second place, receiving X votes. 

She was followed by Liberal Democrat Anna Jones in third place with X votes, and Green candidate Peter Underwood in fourth with X.

UKIP candidate Kathleen Garner came in last place with X votes.