Labour's Sarah Jones has been elected as MP for Croydon Central for the second time, winning X% of the vote. 

Jones was declared winner early on Friday morning having received X votes.

The Conservative candidate, Mario Creatura, came in second place, receiving X votes. 

He was followed by Liberal Democrat Simon Sprague in third place with X votes, and Green candidate Esther Sutton in fourth with X.

In last place came Brexit Party candidate Peter Sonnex with X votes.