The candidates for May 5's Mayoral election have been finalised and announced.

The candidates, as they will appear on the ballot paper, are below. Follow the links to our one-to-one interviews with the candidates.  

Sian Berry, Green Party

David Furness, British National Party

George Galloway, Respect Party

Paul Golding, Britain First

Zac Goldsmith, Conservative

Lee Eli Harris, Cannabis is Safer than Alcohol

Sadiq Khan, Labour Party

Ankit Love, One Love Party

Caroline Pidgeon, Liberal Democrats

Sophie Walker, Women's Equality Party

Peter Whittle, Ukip

Prince Zylinski, Independent

All candidates were required to submit a deposit of £10,000, which will be returned should they gain more than five per cent of first choice votes in the election.

Labour's Sadiq Khan is currently the bookies' favourite to replace Boris Johnson and is at 1/4 with Paddy Power.

Conservative Zac Goldsmith is hot on his heels at 11/4, with George Galloway at 40/1 and Caroline Pidgeon at 100/1.

Our reporter will be meeting with Respect party candidate George Galloway today (Friday). Watch out for the one-to-one interview.