The final list of candidates who are standing for Croydon North have been released.

Steve Reed is representing Labour, Andy Stranack for the Conservatives and Marisha Ray for the Liberal Democrats.

Winston McKenzie is standing for UKIP, Shasha Khan for the Green Party and Lee Jasper for the Respect Party.

Robin Smith is representing the Young People’s Party, Ben Stevenson for the Communist Party, Richard Edmonds for the National Front, Stephen Hammond for Christian Peoples Alliance and Simon Lane from nine eleven was an inside job.

Voting will take place on the Thursday 29 November.